Back to All Events

The Hack Ensemble

Hack is a 3-piece improvisation collective, with Harry Cooper on sax, Arty Witherby on bass and Chris Tito Uson on drums/percussion.  Having played together in various groups for many years, Hack has a dynamic sound drawing together a diverse range of influences from Jazz, Trad Soul, Hip-Hop and contemporary groove.

Earlier Event: August 10
Anna Smryk (trio)
Later Event: August 17
Ivan Zar